A list of Massachusetts Congressional races

(WHDH) — Here is a list of the candidates in the races for U.S. House of Representatives elections in Massachusetts.

District 1

Democrat – Richard Neal (Incumbent)
Libertarian – Thomas Simmons
Independent – Frederick Mayock

District 2

Democrat – Jim McGovern (Incumbent)

District 3

Democrat – Niki Tsongas (Incumbent)
Republican – Ann Wofford

District 4

Democrat – Joseph Kennedy III (Incumbent)
Republican – David Rosa

District 5

Democrat – Katherine Clark (Incumbent)

District 6

Democrat – Seth Moulton (Incumbent)

District 7

Democrat – Michael Capuano (Incumbent)

District 8

Democrat – Stephen Lynch (Incumbent)
Republican – William Burke

District 9

Democrat – William Keating (Incumbent)
Republican – Mark Alliegro
Independent – Chris Cataldo
Independent – Paul Harrington
Independent – Anna Grace Raduc

(Copyright (c) 2018 Sunbeam Television. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)