RIO DE JANEIRO – To avoid poor weather, including winds up to 30 mph, final-round tee times for the Olympics were moved up. Groups will now go off split tees in threesomes beginning at 6 a.m. ET, with the expectation that the rounds should be completed by 1 p.m. ET. 
Golf Channel and coverage will begin at 6 a.m. ET.

Here are final-round groupings at Olympic Golf Course (all times ET):

10th TEE
6:00AM: Mariajo Uribe, Lexi Thompson, Aditi Ashok
6:11AM: Pernilla Lindberg, Laetitia Beck, Alena Sharp
6:22AM: Julieta Granada, Nicole Broch Larsen, Christine Wolf
6:33AM: Carlota Ciganda, Maria Verchenova, Karine Icher
6:44AM: Gwladys Nocera Pucet, Shiho Oyama, Tiffany Chan
6:55AM: Xiyu Lin, Klara Spilkova, Noora Tamminen
7:06AM: Ashleigh Simon, Ursula Wikstrom, Kelly Tan
7:17AM: Michelle Koh, Fabienne In-Albon, Chloe Leurquin
7:28AM: Miriam Nagl, Giulia Sergas, Giulia Molinaro
7:39AM: Victoria Lovelady, Maha Haddioui

6:05AM: Alejandra Llaneza, Gaby Lopez, Catriona Matthew
6:16AM: Caroline Masson, Sandra Gal, Stephanie Meadow
6:27AM: Pornanong Phatlum, Sei Young Kim, Leona Maguire
6:38AM: Marianne Skarpnord, Albane Valenzuela, Candie Kung
6:49AM: Azahara Munoz, Harukyo Nomura, Teresa Lu
7:00AM: Brooke Henderson, Stacy Lewis, Nanna Koersta Madsen
7:11AM: Suzann Pettersen, Anna Nordqvist, Minjee Lee
7:22AM: Charley Hull Su Oh, Paula Reto
7:33AM: Shanshan Feng, Hee Young yang, In Gee Chun
7:44AM: Inbee Park, Lydia Ko, Gerina Piller

Join our Newsletter for the latest news right to your inbox