The New England Patriots announced that three former Patriots have been selected as finalists for induction into the team’s Hall of Fame.

This year’s finalists include running back Kevin Faulk, linebacker Mike Vrabel, and cornerback Raymond Clayborn.

Vrabel and Faulk both helped lead the Patriots to their first three Super Bowl titles. Clayborn was a 3-time Pro Bowler.

The three players were nominated by a 20-person nomination committee. Fans will now choose who will become the 25th person to be enshrined in the team’s Hall of Fame.

Voting starts in May on

(Copyright (c) 2016 Sunbeam Television. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)

Join our Newsletter for the latest news right to your inbox